Cover Reveals!! Gravestone Elite Trilogy by Caitlyn Dare

Gravestone Elite, a brand-new, dark, bully romance trilogy from bestselling author Caitlyn Dare is coming SOON!!! 


Photographer: Armando Adajar
Model: Patrick

The First book in the series, Shattered Legacy is coming March 4th and is available for preorder!!

Preorder Shattered Legacy #1 TODAY!

Add Goodreads: Shattered Legacy Book #1:
Shattered Legacy Blurb:

Mia Thompson wants only one thing: to survive Gravestone University, graduate, and get far far away from her hometown and it’s archaic traditions.

But she’s about to become a pawn in a game she doesn’t understand. 

Bexley Danforth wants only one thing: to keep his head down, survive four years at college, and get far far away from his past and the mistakes that haunt him. 

But he’s about to become an initiate in a test he might not survive.

One fateful night entwined their lives on a path neither of them saw coming… and now she can’t forget about the guy who made her feel worthy, and he can’t forget about the girl who can never be his.

But the things about rules?

They’re made to be broken. 

* Shattered Legacy is the first book in the Gravestone Elite trilogy. It contains mature content that some readers may find disturbing. You have been warned.

Add to Goodreads: Tarnished Crown Book #2:

Add to Goodreads: Fractured Reign Book #3:

About the Author:

Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.

Connect w/Caitlyn: 

Facebook Group:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s