Release Boost!! One Complicated Christmas by Mika Jolie

RELEASE BOOST
Title: One Complicated Christmas
Author: Mika Jolie
Genre: Contemporary Holiday Romance
Release Date: November 21, 2019
BLURB
What’s a girl to do when she needs to bury the memories of her past?

Apparently, book a room at a cozy Vermont inn for Christmas…as if that’s going to fix years of pining for the one that got away. It doesn’t matter. This holiday getaway is exactly what the doctor ordered. I’m ready to close that heartbreaking chapter in my life for good and start the new year with a bang.

It should be easy.

Except there’s one problem—Joe Parker—with that killer smile and those drown-in-me brown eyes. The man who was supposed to be my forever, but instead left my heart shattered and in disarray.

He’s here. In this wintry hamlet. Daring me to risk everything for him. Again.

I came to this small town looking to leave the past behind me, not get reacquainted with an old flame. And yet, one kiss, and I’m consumed by feelings—heart, mind, and soul. He still makes me tingle in all the right places.

Denial is a powerful tool, but how long can I fight falling for him all over again?

Can I trust him enough to give us another shot?

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts will be swept away by One Complicated Christmas, a second-chance standalone holiday romance in a small town, set with mistletoe lurking around every corner. Grab a glass of spiked eggnog and enjoy.

GOODREADS LINK:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48464158-one-complicated-christmas
PURCHASE LINKS

US: https://amzn.to/2qlDTeD
UK: https://amzn.to/2XmQGti
CA: https://amzn.to/37cYUc3
AU: https://amzn.to/2XlGscI
Free in Kindle Unlimited

AUTHOR BIO

Mika Jolie lives in New Jersey with her Happy Chaos—her husband and their energizer bunnies. She’s a lover of words, wonder, an old-fashioned, and the whimsical delights of everyday living. When she’s not writing swoon-worthy, sexy relatable romance, you can find her on a hiking adventure, beachin’ it at the Jersey shore, apple, blueberry picking, or whatever her three men can conjure up.

She loves to hear from readers. Connect with Mika on BookBub, her reader group Mika Jolie’s Wildflowers, Facebook, Amazon, Instagram, Goodreads, and Book and Main Bites

AUTHOR LINKS

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/mika-jolie
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mikajolie.author
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/351318178614350
Amazon: http://amazon.com/author/mikajolie
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mika_jolie
Book+Main Bites: https://bookandmainbites.com/users/2800
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8294433.Mika_Jolie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s